391 - Notes From Underground

Notes From Underground cover

1. Rayners Lane
2. Swiss Cottage
3. Mile End
4. Elephant & Castle
5. Barons Court
6. Kensal Rise
7. Burnt Oak
8. Seven Sisters
9. Canada Water
10. Dollis Hill
11. Marble Arch
12. Mornington Crescent

On their second full-length CD outing 391 further refine their particular style of "bastard pop" and sonic sculpture, taking the listener on a dark and meandering journey through the netherworld of the London Underground. Here you will encounter such elements as Spam Poetry, Angry Fish & Chips and Natasha The Cucumber Fellator. Mind the gap!

Two sample tracks are available above in downloadable mp3 format.

The CD is available to buy from the Waterden online catalogue.